

THE PSBB MILLENNIUM SCHOOL, MADALAPATTU, CUDDALORE SCHOOL CODE: 55553

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2024-25

List of School Managing Committee 2024-25

	2024-25				
S No	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	
1	Sh Abhinav Dhar	607/40, Heritage City, MG Road Gurgaon	Service	Chairman	
2	Mr. Y.G. Rajendraa	14 A, North Cresent Road, T.Nagar, Chennai -600017	Executive Trustee Bala Bhavan Educational Trust	Member	
3	Mrs. Sheela Rajendra	14 A, North Cresent Road, T.Nagar, Chennai -600017	Deputy Dean & Director & Correspondent, PSBB Group of Schools	Member	
4	Mrs. N.Mahalakshmi	1 st Floor, First Cross, Anna Nagar, Nellithope, Puducherry	Principal of the School	Member Secretary / Manager	
5	Mr. S.K. Gupta	T-30, 2nd Floor, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi	Service	Member	
6	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Raman	E301, Victoria Towers, OMR, Kazhipattur - 603103	Principal, PSBB School, Siruseri	Member	
7	Mrs. Rukmani Sreedharan	4B, Raghavendra, 2nd Street, Sadasivnagar, Madipakkam, Chennai	Principal, The PSBBMS, OMR	Member	
8	Mr. G. Akkesh Raj	178, 3rd cross, Anugraha Satellite Township, Periyakattupalayam, Cuddalore - 605007	Businessman	Parent Representative	
9	Mr. M. Madankumar	23, Reddiyar Street, Sooramangalam, Pallineliyanur, Puducherry - 605107	Businessman	Parent Representative	
10	Mrs. Elavarasi	66, Panangadu Street, Kirumambakkam, Pondicherry, 607402	Teacher PSBBM-Cuddalore	Teacher Representative	
11	Mrs. G Devika	20, Cuddalore Road, Ariyankuppam, Pondicherry-605007	Teacher PSBBM-Cuddalore	Teacher Representative	